Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Nickname(s): Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
City: Durham
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 17,000
Opened: 1995

Address: Riverside, Chester le Street DH3 3QR

Completed Matches

England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies

Which team is going to snatch away only T20I of this series? The West Indian T20 specialists are in the town watch out!

ScheduleSaturday, 16 September 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Top ranked Foxes will visit bottom ranked Jets, who will win this clash of top and bottom teams?

ScheduleThursday, 20 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire are at the top of points table with just 1 loss so far, Durham are in the middle and it will be must win for them.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Durham have been unlucky as most of their recent matches have been abandoned.

ScheduleSunday, 10 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire NatWest T20 Blast

Yorkshire clinched last match against Derbyshire in low scoring affair with D/L.

ScheduleFriday, 24 June 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Both teams have lost 1 match so far.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
P Mustard Durham Jets NatWest T20

Durham Jets are coming on the back of an impressive win over Lancashire. Can they win home match against Outlaws?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
James Anderson

After humiliating visitors England are looking favourite at their stronghold.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Clint McKay Successful bowler of Leicestershire Foxes

Two teams among top six in the North Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Durham and Leicestershire will be in the park next to enhance their positions.

ScheduleFriday, 3 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
James Faulkner 73 off 45 for Lancashire Lightning

The no.4 and 6 sides of North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Durham and Lancashire will see each other again after they collided previously on May 22.

ScheduleThursday, 25 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Eoin Morgan A match winning ton

England got back to business while defeating the visiting Black Caps by a giant margin of seven wickets, levelled the series at 2-2 and anticipates winning it.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 June 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Gordon Muchall Runs at will for Durham

The top team of North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Durham, will enter the next game against no.6, Worcestershire, and will try to maintain their supremacy.

ScheduleFriday, 12 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham