Brisbane Cricket Ground

Nickname(s): Gabba
City: Brisbane
Country: Australia
Capacity: 42,000
Opened: 1895
Home team: Brisbane Heat

Address: The Gabba, Vulture St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102, Australia

Completed Matches

Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers BBL 06 2nd Semi Final Predictions and Betting Tips

Heat have played smashing cricket this season and it's their explosive attacking style which has won them matches. Can they make it to the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Predictions and Betting Tips

With today's victory Heat again top the points table and they have made it to the semifinals.

ScheduleFriday, 20 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers Predictions and Betting Tips

The top two teams of this season will battle for supremacy who will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 11 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers BBL 2016-17 Predictions Betting Tips

Unbeaten and in-for Heat will take on Sixers in their 4th match, can they make it 4 in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 January 2017 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Dangerous Lynn it did again for Heat, can they make it 3 in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 30 December 2016 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Australia finally bounced back at home, can they continue this momentum against struggling Pakistan?

ScheduleThursday, 15 December 2016 at 03:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Can NSW defend their title?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Tasmania will take on dhakkan team CXI in the 4th match.

ScheduleTuesday, 4 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Queensland had easy victory in 1st match, can they make it 2 in 2?

ScheduleSunday, 2 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Chris Lynn 101 for Brisbane Heat

In the 1st match Queensland will host dhakkan team CXI.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Rohit Sharma Unbeaten 171 off 163 in the 1st ODI

A superb knock of 171 from Rohit Sharma went in vain as Australia won the 1st ODI vs. India, anticipates identical result in the 2nd as the latter can hit back.

ScheduleFriday, 15 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Travis Head Player of the match

The bottom line side of the Big Bash League, Brisbane Heat, will try their luck when they take over the supreme team of the Big Bash League, Adelaide Strikers.

ScheduleFriday, 8 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane