New South Wales vs Victoria 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
New South Wales
New South Wales
vs Victoria
Victoria
Schedule
Sunday, 16 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
Venue
North Sydney Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

This is must win match for NSW if they want to get into finals.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 3979 predictions (Pass rate: 76.32%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3979 predictions (Pass rate: 76.32%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2632 tips (Pass rate: 96.08%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ New South Wales vs Victoria 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It's a fucking jackpot match, puchilla, chachi420 and Multani all PASS. Whatever you have been doing just hedge now, take profit and run.

  2. congratulations munna bhai this match jakpot profit.yes guru write tips many many thanks.before many losses.after understands.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.