Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Rising Pune Supergiants
Rising Pune Supergiants
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Thursday, 6 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Preview

Munna Bhai

In the 2nd match RPS will host MI. Can I MI start this season with winning their first match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 -1

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.