Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Rising Pune Supergiants
Schedule
Saturday, 8 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Preview

Munna Bhai

KXIP had disastrous season last year, can they rejuvenate themselves this year under a new captain?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions & tips already PASS. Waiting for Multani Jackpot.

  2. bhai any trading tips in run chase???

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.