Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Friday, 7 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Preview

Munna Bhai

Two heavyweights of IPL will lock horn in the 3rd match of this season, who will outdo other?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai kya jabsrjast tips di dono matches me. Bas multani ni aaya

  2. Bhai aap plz live trading tips bhi de diya karo..

    • Live me lag jayegi. Match suru hone se pehle hi strategy bana lo aur usi ko follow karo.

  3. Predictions and trading tips PASS. Match followed my pitch report script. You can safely hedge now.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.