Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Nickname(s): Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
City: Rajkot
Country: India
Capacity: 28,000
Opened: 2008

Address: ‎Khandheri, ‎Rajkot‎, ‎Saurashtra‎, Gujrat, India

Completed Matches

It will be must win match for Lions or else they will sink again to the bottom of table.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Two dhakkan and most unfortunate teams will clash to get some respect with a morale boosting win.

ScheduleSunday, 23 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Both teams are at the bottom and despite having world's most destructive batsmen in their pocket they haven't been able to capitalise on them. Who will win in this clash of titans?

ScheduleTuesday, 18 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Last year's table toppers Lions are sitting at the bottom of table this season. Have they lost momentum? Can they comeback to their former glory?

ScheduleFriday, 14 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Two heavyweights of IPL will lock horn in the 3rd match of this season, who will outdo other?

ScheduleFriday, 7 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Alastair Cook England Captain

Home sick and defeated at home Bangladesh can England get past might Indians? Well first they have to figure out who the fuck pays their hotel bills and daily allowances. Good luck Team England!!

ScheduleWednesday, 9 November 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Shivil Kaushik Gujarat Lions IPL 2016

Table topper will host, the surprise package of this year's IPL, DD in tomorrow's clash.

ScheduleTuesday, 3 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
DR Smith Brendan MacCullum Gujarat Lions

Table toppers Lions will host rock bottom KXIP.

ScheduleSunday, 1 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Virat Kohli 2nd Fifty of the IPL 2015

Clash of titans, two most impressive teams of this IPL so far will fight for supremacy.

ScheduleSunday, 24 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Aaron Finch Gujarat Lions IPL 2016

Can Lions from Gujarat make it 4 victory in a row?

ScheduleThursday, 21 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Aaron Finch 74 off 47 for Gujarat Lions

Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants grabbed their opening matches of the Indian Premier League 2016, while one of them will get down when they meet next.

ScheduleThursday, 14 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
MS Dhoni Match winning unbeaten knock of 92

India got back to business by winning the second ODI, levelled the series at 1-1 and both sides will fight hard for their supremacy in the next three games.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot