Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
Schedule
Sunday, 9 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Munna Bhai

In the first match of Sunday Sunrisers will host Lions.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai watched few overs but pta nahi chal raha kidher bet lagani hai..bocz run b aa rahe hai aur beat bhi ho rahe hai...plzz tell me wat to do????

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.