Western Australia vs South Australia Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Western Australia
Western Australia
vs South Australia
South Australia
Schedule
Saturday, 21 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
Venue
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Preview

Munna Bhai

Western Australia vs South Australia Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Western Australia vs South Australia Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai batting first pe lagana he i chasing side pe?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.