Bellerive Oval

Nickname(s): Bellerive Oval
City: Hobart
Country: Australia
Capacity: 16,200
Opened: 1914
Home team: Hobart Hurricanes

Address: 15 Derwent St, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia

Completed Matches

Both teams have chance to make to the playoffs. Which team will win?

ScheduleMonday, 15 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Sixers are yet to win a match so far. Can they open their account wit this match or sink at the bottom of table?

ScheduleMonday, 8 January 2018 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

HH need to win this match to remain in the contest, can they win?

ScheduleThursday, 4 January 2018 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Can we see one more MJ at this juicy pitch?

ScheduleThursday, 21 December 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
JLT Cup 2017 final Western Australia v South Australia Prediction and Betting Tips

ScheduleSaturday, 21 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Victoria Elimination Final Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will qualify for the final?

ScheduleThursday, 19 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
JLT Cup 2017 Tasmania v Queensland 21st Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will win this last match before knockout?

ScheduleTuesday, 17 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes Perth Scorchers Predictions and Betting Tips

Hurricanes still have chances to make it to semi-finals so they will do their bets to get past Scorchers.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 January 2017 at 05:20 GMT / 05:20 UK / 10:50 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder BBL06 Prediction and Betting Tips

Are thunder on their way to recovery or last match win was just a false hope?

ScheduleSunday, 8 January 2017 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers BBL 2016 17 Predictions Betting Tips

AS won their match today easily after a mini collapse in their innings. Both teams have played 3 matches each and won just 1. Both need a win, who will dominate?

ScheduleMonday, 2 January 2017 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Hurricanes had a blast in today's match can they repeat this at their home?

ScheduleMonday, 26 December 2016 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
Dale Steyn - Threat for the Australian batsmen

Can South Africa get over Kangaroos without Steyn?

ScheduleFriday, 11 November 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart