St Lucia Zouks vs TKR Playoff 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Thursday, 4 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

St Lucia Zouks vs TKR Playoff 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zouks have been impressive in later part of the tournament, they are just two wins away from lifting the trophy,

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5254 predictions (Pass rate: 78.92%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5254 predictions (Pass rate: 78.92%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3608 tips (Pass rate: 96.03%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ St Lucia Zouks vs TKR Playoff 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai both teams are equal, which one to back in strategy?

  2. Mamu I'm winner on https://cricketquizwinprizes.com/winners
    When you will send payment?

  3. Bhai made 1 peti total profit in 1st playoff. Can't wait to add 1 peti more in this one.

    • could only get rs 75000 profit will catch up with you one day murali bhai.

  4. 100% PASS rate. It was jackpot match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.