England vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Friday, 27 May - 30 May 2016. Start time 27 May 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After humiliating visitors England are looking favourite at their stronghold.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ England vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Fucking missed jackpot of life chance with this match. I'll regret whole my life. Such chances don't come easy. One in a million chance.

    • Which one bhai and how come you missed?

      • Login / Register to view content

        • Holy Cow! Yes bhai u r right I just checked odds graph. Who could have saw that coming when Lankans were down and almost lost the match.

  2. Another no-brainer, nice, easy and risk free profit. The only regret for me is that I missed that golden opportunity as explained above.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.