Durham Jets vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Durham Jets
Durham Jets
vs Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
Schedule
Sunday, 10 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Durham have been unlucky as most of their recent matches have been abandoned.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Durham Jets vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Mamu https://cricketquizwinprizes.com/ pe bank transfer kar sakte hein kya? Mein 5th ranking pe latka hun, jaldi bolo upar jana he. Credit card me charge lagta he bank transfr kar dunga aaj hi.

    • Haan ji bilkul kar sakte ho, lekin kam se kam Rs. 5000 ka transfer lenge. Transfer karne ke baad email bhez do aur mein credit de dunga. Credit hone pe email jayegi.

  2. All prediction and tips PASS. Strategy also PASS I hedged and balanced profit.
    All three of today's matches were profitable in strategy.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.