Gloucestershire vs Sussex Sharks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
vs Sussex
Sussex Sharks
Schedule
Friday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Preview

Munna Bhai

Gloucestershire won the toss and elected to field.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.