Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Friday, 20 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Munna Bhai

1st match of NatWest T20 kicks off with Worcestershire hosting Durham.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Dumped 5 peti @1.06 bhai. Hoping for jackpot bohni.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.