Yorkshire Vikings vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
vs Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Schedule
Sunday, 14 June 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Headingley, Leeds

Preview

Zia Rana

Yorkshire Vikings vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two teams in the North Group of NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Yorkshire and Northamptonshire, are fighting hard to improve their position and will be in the park next.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Headingley, Leeds Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Bhai, I backed Yorkshire but didn't got chance to hedge

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.