Worcestershire Rapids vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Friday, 14 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Worcestershire Rapids vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

3rd Quarter Final match prediction and betting tips.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 6 predictions
  1. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    100% confirmed report - toss, sess, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi aur Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction, Preview and Stats for Trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  6. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Session, Lambi and Match Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Worcestershire Rapids vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Not so good match for trading but I manage to make nice profit. First profit on Toss. For trading I've to take U turn half way first innings as pitch was batting pitch and Hampshire were looking good for 200 score. It worked out and towards the end I managed to greenup both sides.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.