Surrey vs Sussex Sharks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Surrey
Surrey
vs Sussex
Sussex Sharks
Schedule
Friday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Surrey vs Sussex Sharks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sussex need a win to remain in the contest.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather Forecast

    It's all raining all over London so it's very unlikely that this match will go ahead.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Surrey vs Sussex Sharks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. This match is abandoned due to rain.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.