Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Schedule
Saturday, 27 June 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Zia Rana

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

One among the bottom line teams in North Group of NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Northamptonshire, will take over the no.4 side, Nottinghamshire, in the coming game.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Weather Forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report & Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai please update

  2. i have hedge with no profit no loss...

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.