Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
Schedule
Friday, 5 June 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Zia Rana

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two teams placed in the North Group Pool of the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Nottinghamshire and Leicestershire will anticipate another two points in the next match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.