Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Durham Jets NatWest T20 Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Sunday, 31 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Zia Rana

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Durham Jets NatWest T20 Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

The no.5 side in the North Group, Nottinghamshire, with two points will fight vs. the top team of the pool, Durham, in the next match of the NatWest t20 Blast.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Nottinghamshire v Durham Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Trent Bridge, Nottingham Weather Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Nottinghamshire v Durham Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Durham Jets Natwest T20 Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.