Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eliminator Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Which team will be knocked out of this year's IPL?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eliminator Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Pitch report PASS, trading tips PASS, Prediction PASS. All Pass for this match. One more profitable match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.