Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
City: Hyderabad
Country: India
Capacity: 65,000
Opened: 2003
Home team: Sunrisers Hyderabad

Address: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Greater Hyderabad, Telangana

Completed Matches

India v Australia 3rd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips 13 October 2017 at Hyderabad

Indians showed their true character again in 2nd T20I. Can Virat Kohli & his team save themselves from a series defeat?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

The best two teams of this year will fight meet to prove their supremacy.

ScheduleMonday, 8 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Warner stole the show from KKR in today's match. Can he make it two in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

KKR are looking invincible, can Sunrisers stop their winning streak?

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Both teams have been in good form, can DD go past SRH by winning this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 19 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Both teams have won 2 matches each and occupy middle of points table, who will win this one?

ScheduleMonday, 17 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

In the first match of Sunday Sunrisers will host Lions.

ScheduleSunday, 9 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Last year's champions SRH will host RCB in the inaugural match of this year's IPL. Who will start the tournament with a win.

ScheduleWednesday, 5 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
David Warner - Breezy innings of 91 vs. KKR

Grand finale of the IPL 2016 will see two new teams fighting for the coveted title.

ScheduleSunday, 29 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Ashish Nehra Sunrisers Hyderabad

Impressive Sunrisers will host equally impressive daredevils in tomorrow's match.

ScheduleThursday, 12 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
David Warner - Breezy innings of 91 vs. KKR

Lions have shown some weakness while Sunrisers at home are 1 step ahead of visitors.

ScheduleFriday, 6 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Virat Kohli Highest run scorer for RCB

RCB have been pushed to the bottom section of points table, it's time for them to bounce back.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad