Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Qualifier 1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Rising Pune Supergiants
Schedule
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

RPS managed to sneak into top 2 and they will visit Wankhede to challenge Mumbai.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Qualifier 1 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Toss PASS, trading tips already PASS. Pitch report also PASS. Now just milk more money from trading.

  2. Each and every prediction and trading tips PASS for this match. One more Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.