Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Rising Pune Supergiants
Schedule
Sunday, 21 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

The grand finale of this season will be played between not so surprising Mumbai Indians and newcomers Supergiants. Who will lift the trophy?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Thank you bhai, this season I made over 1 Khokha profit. The best tournament for me in my life.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.