Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Qualifier 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Friday, 19 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

KKR knocked out last year's champion, can they go past table topper Mumbai to meet RPS in the final?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Should I expect more tips from u in dis match munna bhai

      • Match is done and dusted so don't waste your profit anymore. Take whatever profit you have earned and exit trading.

  2. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.