Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 54th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Saturday, 13 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Preview

Munna Bhai

Top dogs will fight for top spot.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 54th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. One more Multani.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.