Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
Schedule
Sunday, 30 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Daredevils again sank to the bottom of table and they are almost out of competition. KXIP will have to win to survive.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match. 5 Peti profit already, still trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.