England vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Saturday, 2 July 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Despite scoring 300+ Sri Lanka couldn't defend it. This will be their last chance to salvage some pride from this disastrous tour.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Prediction also PASS. You can safely cashout/hedge now if you have backed England.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Trading tip PASS, plenty of colour so you must have made profit by now.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.