England vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka have no clue how to win a match, can they do something different in this ODI?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ England vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It's still gloomy here and rain is possible.

    • Miserable weather here, light drizzle right now and forecast is not too good. Match can be affected by rain.

  2. Another washout, it's still gloomy here and it has been drizzling since morning. Tennis is also suspended at Wimbledon except at court no. 1. As per weather forecast weather doesn't seem to be improving for the rest of day.

  3. Profitable match.

    • yes bhai. made easy rs. 75k profit. Couldn't' touch 1 peti in run chase.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.