AUS v PAK

Pakistan are tourning Austrlaia to play 3 Test matches and 5 ODIs. We will bring you prediction and betting tips for all these matches.

Upcoming

Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI Prediction and Betting Tips

Can Pakistan make it two in row after ending their 12 years draught in Australia?

ScheduleThursday, 19 January 2017 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Completed Matches

Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Kangaroos pulled off a miraculous victory in 2nd Test, can they make it 3 in a row?

ScheduleMonday, 2 January 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Australians were frightened in 1st Test, can Pakistan snatch this one away?

ScheduleMonday, 26 December 2016 at 07:45 GMT / 07:45 UK / 13:15 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Australia finally bounced back at home, can they continue this momentum against struggling Pakistan?

ScheduleThursday, 15 December 2016 at 03:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane