Melbourne Cricket Ground

Nickname(s): MCG
City: Melbourne
Country: Australia
Capacity: 100,000
Opened: 1854
Home team: Melbourne Stars

Address: Brunton Ave, Richmond VIC 3002, Australia

Upcoming Matches

Do or die match for Thunder, can they remain alive in the contest?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 January 2018 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Completed Matches

Bottom two teams will play for consolation. Which team will win this dead rubber?

ScheduleTuesday, 16 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia
Australia
vs England
England

It was total humiliation for visitors, can they win 1st ODI match?

ScheduleSunday, 14 January 2018 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Who will win Melbourne derby?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 January 2018 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleTuesday, 2 January 2018 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia
Australia
vs England
England

Can England win this match to restore so faith in themselves?

ScheduleMonday, 25 December 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia v Sri Lanka 1st T20I Prediction and Betting Tips

Sri Lanka were triumphant in South Africa in T20I series, can they repeat the same against Australians?

ScheduleFriday, 17 February 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Predictions and Betting Tips

Both teams can qualify or they get knocked out, it's do or die situation for both. Who will go to the semi-finals?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 January 2017 at 08:25 GMT / 08:25 UK / 13:55 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Predictions and Betting Tips

Stars stormed to the top of points table surprising everyone, can they continue their winning streak?

ScheduleTuesday, 17 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Prediction and Betting Tips

Both teams have same points and both need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleTuesday, 10 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Who will win Melbourne derby?

ScheduleSunday, 1 January 2016 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Australians were frightened in 1st Test, can Pakistan snatch this one away?

ScheduleMonday, 26 December 2016 at 07:45 GMT / 07:45 UK / 13:15 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia
Australia
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

Kangaroos have overpowered Kiwis in both ODIs, can they whitewash and send them packing home without a victory?

ScheduleFriday, 9 December 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne