Sydney Cricket Ground

Nickname(s): SCG
City: Sydney
Country: Australia
Capacity: 46,000
Opened: 1848
Home team: Sydney Sixers

Address: Moore Park Rd, Moore Park NSW 2021, Australia

Completed Matches

Both teams have won one match each. Which one will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 5 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades BBL 06 Predictions and Betting Tips

Renegades are on a roll or it was just one man hard hitting?

ScheduleMonday, 9 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Australia
Australia
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Kangaroos pulled off a miraculous victory in 2nd Test, can they make it 3 in a row?

ScheduleMonday, 2 January 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Both teams won their opening matches, who will dominate at SCG?

ScheduleTuesday, 27 December 2016 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

1st match winner Sixers will host Hurricanes in 4th match can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 23 December 2016 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Australia
Australia
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

1st ODI of the series who will win the opening match?

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Queensland are sitting at the top of table while last year's champ are struggling this year. Can NSW comeback in this match?

ScheduleFriday, 14 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Both teams are neck to neck so far, who will dominate?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

NSW lost last match, they will be itching to get back on their winning performance.

ScheduleTuesday, 11 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Dhakkan teams will meet to get a win.

ScheduleMonday, 10 October 2016 at 23:03 GMT / 00:03 UK / 04:33 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

These two top teams of this tournament will lock horns in the 9th match to get at the top of points table.

ScheduleSaturday, 8 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

This will be last year's champ NSW's first match of this season against dhakkan team CXI.

ScheduleThursday, 6 October 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney