Zimbabwe vs India 3rd T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v India 2016 Predictions
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs India
India
Schedule
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe vs India 3rd T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can Zimbabwe salvage some pride after being thrashed in 2nd T20I?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Jackpot trading.

    • tx bhai, 1 peti profit balanced. I hope this will not end up in tie. I've covered tie also so 1 peti profit is guaranteed.

    • awesome tip bhai. rs. 50000 ka profit liya ab tak. duhai jari he

    • gr8 tip bhai. 60 points pe greenup he 1 peti. rs 50000 ka profit to aram se mil jayega ab. bookies ki ma chud geyi aaj. tie bhi cover ker liya hei.

    • late ho geya bhai, Rs. 35000 k hi hedge ho paya total.

    • bhai zhakaas tips, apun ne to tie me bhi pel diya rs 15000, total profit 55000.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.