Zimbabwe vs India 1st T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v India 2016 Predictions
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs India
India
Schedule
Saturday, 18 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe vs India 1st T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can Zimbabwe fight back after being humiliated in ODIs?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Zimbabwe vs India 1st T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.