Zimbabwe vs India 2nd T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v India 2016 Predictions
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs India
India
Schedule
Monday, 20 June 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe vs India 2nd T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Dhoni fixed 1st match, can he make it fair play in 2nd T20I?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Zimbabwe vs India 2nd T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.