Zimbabwe vs India 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe v India 2016 Predictions
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs India
India
Schedule
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 12:30 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe vs India 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Zimbabwe are clueless against sharp Indian bowling, can they come up with something different in last ODI?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Zimbabwe vs India 3rd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Clean sweep...

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.