Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Sunday, 1 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Preview

Munna Bhai

Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Table toppers Lions will host rock bottom KXIP.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3632 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • munna Bhai I put on gujrat ......or Kar dun rate upar Agaya or should I wait

  2. 3632 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai Super Sunday wala jackpot milega kya?

    0 -1
    Reply
  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Fucking jackpot match. You can safely hedge now, exit trading and enjoy the rest of match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.