Sri Lanka vs India 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v IND
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India
Schedule
Thursday, 3 August - 6 August 2017. Start time 03 August 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can weak Sri Lanka challenge India in 2nd Test?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.