Sri Lanka vs India 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v IND
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India
Schedule
Sunday, 20 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Preview

Munna Bhai

After being humiliated in Test can Lankan Lions comeback to win ODI matches?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.