SL v IND

Predictions & betting tips for Sri Lanka v India 2017 Test, ODI & T20I matches.

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

It was whitewash in ODI series, can home team win only T20 to get some consolation?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

Any chance for home team to win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

After being humiliated in Test can Lankan Lions comeback to win ODI matches?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

Can weak Sri Lanka challenge India in 2nd Test?

ScheduleThursday, 3 August 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

India will start a full al formats series in Sri Lanka with this 1st Test match. Can they start with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium, Galle