Sri Lanka vs India 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SL v IND
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India
Schedule
Wednesday, 26 July - 30 July 2017. Start time 26 July 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Galle International Stadium, Galle

Preview

Munna Bhai

India will start a full al formats series in Sri Lanka with this 1st Test match. Can they start with a win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.