Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2017

Predictions & Betting tips for Pakistan v Sri Lanka cricket series. 

Completed Matches

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 13rd ODI Abu dhabi 18 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Sri Lanka are not able to find their mojo in ODIs, can they do something different in the 3rd ODI?

ScheduleWednesday, 18 October 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Abu Dhabi 16 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

1st ODI was fixed, what will be the outcome of 2nd ODI?

ScheduleMonday, 16 October 2017 at 11:01 GMT / 12:01 UK / 16:31 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan v Sri Lanka 1st ODI Dubai 13 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Pakistan were totally outplayed by visitors in Test series, can they comeback to win ODI series?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka snatched away victory from Pakistan in 1st Test, can they make it two wins in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 6 October 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Can Pakistan maintain their dominance in their adopted home and win the first match of the series?

ScheduleThursday, 28 September 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi