Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2017
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Friday, 13 October 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
Venue
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan were totally outplayed by visitors in Test series, can they comeback to win ODI series?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch Report & Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4248 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Score Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2822 tips (Pass rate: 95.86%)

    Bonus Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match was fixed.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.