Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
City: Abu Dhabi
Country: United Arab Emirates
Capacity: 20,000
Opened: May 2004

Address: Sas Al Nakhl Area,Khalifa City A, United Arab Emirates

Upcoming Matches

Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Can Pakistan maintain their dominance in their adopted home and win the first match of the series?

ScheduleThursday, 28 September 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Completed Matches

Afghanistan v Ireland Desert T20 Challenge Prediction and Betting Tips

Afghans will take on Irish in the 2nd match of this league, who will win?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 January 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Hong Kong v Scotland Desert T20 Challenge Predictions Betting Tips

In the opening match of this tournament Hong Kong will take on Scotland. Who will win?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 January 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
DM Bravo

Brave West Indians almost won 1st Test. Can they really challenge in 2nd Test?

ScheduleFriday, 21 October 2016 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Babar Azam 59 for Islamabad Region

WI have already lost ODI series too, will they have some life left to fight back to win at least this last limited over match of this series.

ScheduleWednesday, 5 October 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sohail Tanvir Player of the match

West Indies have forgot how to play seamers and spinners, Pakistan have been spot on with their strategy, can they make it hat-trick of victories?

ScheduleTuesday, 27 September 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mohammad Hafeez 11th ODI ton

Pakistan made a rising start in the four ODI series vs. England by winning the 1st game comprehensively and would like to continue in the remaining matches.

ScheduleFriday, 13 November 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Yasir Shah Player of the series in Tests

Pakistan humiliated England 2-0 in the three Test series, upgraded their ICC Ranking and will anticipate the same performance in the coming four ODI series.

ScheduleWednesday, 11 November 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Yasir Shah Triumph card of Pakistan

England has reached the United Arab Emirates where they will play 3 Tests, 4 ODIs, 3 T20s against Pakistan and will try to take a revenge of the 2011-12 series.

ScheduleTuesday, 13 October 2015 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi