Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): DSC
City: Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Capacity: 25,000

Address: Shikh Mohammed bIn Zayed Road, Dubai Sports City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Completed Matches

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 1st ODI Dubai 13 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Pakistan were totally outplayed by visitors in Test series, can they comeback to win ODI series?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka snatched away victory from Pakistan in 1st Test, can they make it two wins in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 6 October 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi 3rd Qualifying Final Predictions and Betting Tips

Karachi defended a low scoring match to survive another day. Can they make it to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 3 March 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Predictions and Betting Tips

Who will win this last match of the round robin?

ScheduleSunday, 26 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Predictions and Betting Tips 1

Both teams won their last matches and it will be test for Peshawar to get better of Quetta.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Predictions and Betting Tips

Qalandars are not clicking and their attacking batting hasn't payed off. Can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Predictions and Betting Tips

Gladiators are still overpowering other teams, can they continue doing so against struggling United?

ScheduleFriday, 24 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Predictions and Betting Tips

It's must win for Zalmi or they will end up at the bottom of points table.

ScheduleFriday, 24 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators Predictions and Betting Tips

Quetta are still at the top and no other team has managed to dethroned them. For kings this is a must win match to remain in the contest.

ScheduleThursday, 23 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiator Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Islamabad stop Quetta's winning streak?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Predictions and Betting Tips

Qalandars won today's match easily, can they make it two in a row against Zalmi?

ScheduleSunday, 12 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators Predictions and Betting Tips

Star studded Kings collapsed against Zalmi, can they comeback to register their first win?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 February 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai