Warwickshire vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
Schedule
Friday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Warwickshire vs Worcestershire Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams won their 1st match of this season.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back Worcestershire.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.