Surrey vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Surrey
Surrey
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Friday, 8 July 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Somerset lost to Kent in 187 runs chase today, they are no more formidable anymore?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Strategy betting tips

    Pass

    Today's both matches were profitable. It was total profit for today so no need to apply LR. use US for all matches for tomorrow.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Surrey vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Good day for T20 Blast profit. You should have at least 3-4 peti profit with 1 peti stake today.

    • 3 peti total profit from strategy. I've observed that if it doesn't rain and all matches are played then we have easy profit without any risk, is it true?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.