Surrey vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Surrey
Surrey
vs Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Schedule
Thursday, 26 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Surrey vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Powerful Surrey will take on Glamorgan at the Oval.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Surrey vs Glamorgan Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. I've already told that there will be no trading tips for T20 Blast matches. If you want to make profit then follow strategy
    http://www.bettingadda.com/online-betting-and-trading-strategies/cricket-betting-strategies/natwest-t20-blast-betting-strategies.html

    It was profitable match with strategy.

    Even I don't trade and just blindly follow that strategy.

    • Bhai pure natblast mein trading nhi karwaoge kya ?

      • Not possible. Ek din me 6 matcehs hote hein, nehi ho payegi live trading. Strategy follow karo advance me aur aram se profit lo. Guarantee hei 100%, tournament me profit hoga.

        • Bhai strategy pack is for 50k , seriously speaking not having too much money for this . Seems i have to skip all natblast and wait for next ipl
          Btw is there any other way which can help me

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.