Middlesex vs Hampshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Friday, 27 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams will open their account in South group.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back Hampshire.

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.